Gauge_endofbook_Announcement

Wow, I know it’s been a while but just as an announcement to all of my followers, the first manuscript is well underway at being edited for publishing on schedule in 2018.

Following Halloween and with the beginning of NaNoWriMo, I will be giving every WolfPackounce of energy and hours to tweaking and putting the final wrap ups on the book manuscript to be completed so I can hopefully get a book cover designed in time for publishing, then it’s book tours and events so I can get the name out there! Thank you all for your continued support and for those that stay active on my social media!

I update there daily with inspirational quotes, writing tips, and of course book announcements!

I hope you all are having a nice spooky season and are looking forward to the holidays as much as I am!

 

 

