blogday2aWelcome to day 2! So for this fun fest, I have to show you all 20 facts about myself. This ought to be fun because I usually don’t like talking about myself. But here we go!

Everybody knows Blaise

  1. I’m working on my first book! It’s set to be released in March of next year!
  2. I’m 30 years old!
  3. I have two kids: a 4 year old girl and a 5 year old boy
  4. I have four rats! Pet rats!
  5. I am a bit of a hermit that is afraid of large crowds
  6. I read….ALOT
  7. I’m a history major!
  8. I like zombie movies!
  9. My favorite movie is Pacific Rim
  10. I like to listen to heavy metal to go to sleep
  11. I love sushi!
  12. I like to cook
  13. I’m notoriously lazy!
  14. Coffee is my favorite drink
  15. I could live off of beef jerky
  16. I have a crush on my own characters!
  17. I’m terrified of relationships!
  18. I’m in college!
  19. I do art too!
  20. I would rather be writing!

That was actually…harder than I thought…haha. Hope this enlightens some of you though it wasn’t overly exciting!